COOKIES on the DR. OETKER website

This website places cookies on your computer devices to make the site work better and to help us and our partners understand how you use our site. Further use of this site (by clicking, navigating, scrolling) or removal of this cookie note is considered consent to the application and use of cookies. For more information on cookies and how to delete them, please visit our privacy policy.

How to participate


Purchase RM10 of any Dr. Oetker or Dr. Oetker Nona products in ONE printed receipt as Proof of Purchase.


Every Proof of Purchase is entitled to ONE entry. Send your entry via WhatsApp:

- Write your full name, IC number, email address and correct answer to one question on the original printed receipt. 

- Snap a complete and clear picture, WhatsApp to 017-8133730



Terms & Conditions Apply


Contest Winners 

8X Monthly Prize Winners

1st Dec – 31st Dec 2019 Winners

  • Ch'ng Bee Lan                                 (720423-07-xxxx)
  • Tan Cheng Looi                              (640302-07-xxxx
  • Yew Kooi Pheng                             (790430-08-xxxx)
  • Yusnizar binti Mohd Yusof           (800530-08-xxxx)
  • Lee Cheow Lam                             (6214219-08-xxxx)
  • Den Yi Lyn                                      (820715-08-xxxx)
  • Ding Kean Yee                               (841204-08-xxxx)
  • Tee Chen Chen                              (850805-10-xxxx)


8X Monthly Prize Winners

1st Jan – 31st Jan 2020 Winners

  • Chin Kon Fun                                (720423-07-xxxx)
  • Philips Wu Lai Guan                     (681212-07-xxxx)
  • Yvonne Chong Nyak                     (831130-13-xxxx)
  • Chan Tuck  Thane                         (601119-08-xxxx)
  • Lee Ai Ling                                     (870515-08-xxxx)
  • Noor Azizah Ahmad                     (771108-02-xxxx)
  • Chong May Sze                             (811118-02-xxxx)
  • Yushaida Bt Mohd Yusof             (811130-08-xxxx)


5X Consolation Prize Winners

  • Chan Hee Moi                              (550817-06-xxxx)
  • Wan Amanda Sofea                    (900213-03-xxxx)
  • Ngu Seng Hing                            (750201-13-xxxx)
  • Ho Kid Leong                               (790420-13-xxxx)
  • Phung Chiu Shong                      (620811-13-xxxx)


Grand Prize Winners

3rd Prize - Electric Oven 

  • Yon Norizan Asah                           (810607-10-xxxx)

2nd Prize - Pressure Cooker 

  • Wan Sakinah                                    (880318-03-xxxx)

1st Prize- 1.0 HP Air Conditioner 

  • Yew Hau Ee                                      (821025-13-xxxx)